Game news:Rote Combat Actions

From Fallcoast
Revision as of 05:36, 16 June 2015 by Delphi (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
  • Rote Actions in combat obey the following rules. You must spend a willpower point to gain the bonus. You cannot apply your defense against any attacks in a turn in which you use Rote Actions. If you previously applied your defense, you may not use a Rote Action. You may not make a Targeted Attack with a Rote Action or use any maneuvers granted from a Style Merit. Rote Actions cannot be applied to supernatural power activations.